The UCSF-John Muir Health Jean and Ken Hofmann Cancer Center at the Behring Pavilion is now open.  LEARN MORE >

Board of Directors

taejoon ahn

Taejoon Ahn, MD MPH CPE
President/Chief Executive Officer
Board Chairman

Read Dr. Ahn's bio

allen obrinsky

Allen Obrinsky, MD
Board Vice Chairman

Read Dr. Obrinsky's bio

michael schierman

Michael Schierman, MD
Medical Director Recruitment
Board Secretary

Read Dr. Schierman's bio

karen sonnenthal

Karen Sonnenthal, NP 
Director NP/PA and NP/PA Student Coordinator

Read Karen Sonnenthal's bio

johnson adeyanju

Johnson Adeyanju, MD
Chair - Audit & Compliance Committee 

Read Dr. Adeyanju's bio

ethan hollander

Ethan Hollander, MD

Read Dr. Hollander's bio

rami g fasheh

Rami G. Fasheh, MD
Medical Director of Inpatient Quality

Read Dr. Fasheh's bio

robin meezan

Robin Meezan, MD
Medical Director Pediatrics and Medical Student Coordinator

Read Meezan's bio

tanya threewitt

Tanya Threewitt, MD
Executive Medical Director of Operations

Read Dr. Threewitt's bio

neeta milasincic

Neeta Milasincic, MD
Medical Director Inpatient Services

Read Dr. Milasincic's bio

kishore nath

Kishore Nath, MD
Associate Program Director
Family Medicine Residency Program

Read Dr. Nath's bio